Emma

Emma L.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Emma and Samantha are happiest with pets around

11 repeat guests
83 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Emma
My name is Samantha, I am Emma's mum. Emma will be doing most of the pet sitting and dog walking with my support. I have always had at least one dog. Mostly larger dogs - boarder collie, retriever, dalmatian and great dane. I have also had horses, cats, chickens and rabbits. We love to travel too, so appreciate how important it is to have sitters that will look after your animals as if they were part of the family. I enjoy walking a lot and prefer to have a fur friend walking with me.

My name is Emma and I have always been a big animal lover. I have always lived with at least one dog some being big and some small. I have also had a rabbit, cat and chickens which I have looked after on my own. I love being with every animal no matter what and will always treat them as if they were my own. (whilst respecting your wishes on how they should be looked after)

Please note; we are generally only able to take bookings for dog walking when the walks are required out of school hours.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
83 reviews
Ellen S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 21, 2021
Excellent service and communication with us. I will highly recommend Emma and will use her again.
Brigid O.
Pet Hosting - Jul 14, 2021
Shaka had a great time! Emma was very caring and I was really comfortable leaving him with her. I can highly recommend her for pet sitting. Ted also was very welcoming to Shaka 😁 thanks guys
Courtney M.
Pet Hosting - Jun 28, 2021
Nessa was well looked after and she looks forward to staying again in the future 🙂
Rebecca H.
Pet Hosting - Jun 27, 2021
Luke loved staying in Emma’s home. He came back very happy. Lovely people with a very nice environment.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available