Emma

Emma L.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Happiest when around animals :)

12 repeat guests
91 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 14 hours ago
About Emma
I am an animal lover and enjoy always having an extra furry friend to keep me company! I have a house with a secure backyard and live close to many great walking tracks for your dog to enjoy. Your pet will be loved and cared for as if they were my own (whilst respecting your wishes) and will have a ball with my dog (Ted). I have looked after animals of all shapes and sizes all my life, so your pet is in good hands!

(Currently don’t accept any pet hosting for dogs under the age of 1) Thanks :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
91 reviews
Michelle C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 20, 2022
Thanks Emma. Very loving and patient with Henry. Communication was excellent. Loves and understands dogs. Highly recommended 👌
Rachel M.
House Visiting - Jan 17, 2022
Fantastic! Highly recommend.
Angela D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 16, 2022
Emma was lovely and my spoodle baby came home happy and well looked after - the best! Thankyou 🙏
Colleen F.
House Visiting - Jan 11, 2022
Thank you so much, lovely young lady, and ozzie is forever thankful.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available