Maddy

Maddy S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Loving, caring and reliable dog carer

1 repeat guest
16 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Maddy
I have always been passionate about animals, I have raised all kinds of pets since I was young. Today, I am the proud mum of an 1-year-old cocker spaniel called Louie. My love of animals has led me to pursue a career in this field. I have completed my Bachelor of Science in Zoology and Conservation ecology and am now undertaking my Honours year where I will be studying the effects of fire on invertebrates. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maddy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
16 reviews
Laura B.
Pet Hosting - Nov 7, 2021
Maddy was amazing even with our timid girl
Emma C.
Dog Walking - Jun 5, 2021
Maddy has great communication, is reliable and friendly. My Pup was very happy :)
Trudi J.
Pet Day Care - May 24, 2021
Ted had the best day. He was so happy when I picked him up. Maddy is fantastic, she sent a photo and video which helped me. Thanks Maddy
Cath W.
Pet Day Care - Mar 27, 2021
Ferdy had the best time
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 57 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 25 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 65 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available