Koretaka

Koretaka M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Ambassador
Advanced Sitter Course
Fully Vaccinated

A big love for dogs in Peachester

18 repeat guests
120 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Koretaka
📢Attention: Last minute booking is now turned off. I'd recommend booking my service well in advance. This Christmas period is already fully booked out between 24/12/2021 and 04/01/2022. Thank you!
Please ensure to check all the service updates on my website before making any booking requests, www.chattytomato.com
Regards, Koretaka Minami

COVID-19 caution🦠⚠️: I’m fully vaccinated. I’m still accepting dogs here during this unprecedented time. Please practise your high standard personal hygiene when you pick up/drop off your furry friend(s).
Such as wash your hands with hand soap 20 seconds, cover up your mouth/nose when you cough/sneeze, try not to touch your face often, and most importantly keep social distancing.

*Prior to booking for dog walking, it's available only for local areas at this stage.


I’m Japanese, 46 years old, a permanent Australian resident. I’m always a huge fan of dogs. I’ve been taking care of dogs most of my life. I can instantly build up a better relationship with dogs as those four-leg-friends trust me. All of my friends are happy when I take care of their dogs. As far as I remembered, I took care of Shetland sheepdogs, a chow chow, a golden retriever, a couple of American Staffordshire terrier, and a couple of standard Staffordshire terriers. Dogs give me so much love, and they can talk to my heart too. I give my love back to them. I walk with them, give them a shower, and feed them with healthy food. More importantly, I accordingly give them some rewards as in lots of hugs & a little treat for building up a good friendship.

I had a couple of staffies in the past. I haven’t had dogs since our staffies past away, and my heart felt so empty without them. Even though my lifestyle has changed, I never stopped thinking about my dogs. So then, I eventually decided to become a dog sitter for other people. I just love to make dogs and people feel happy. That’s my passion!😉🐶🐾💖✨

Prior to your booking request, at least your dog(s) must be fully housetrained, friendly with other dogs and desexed.
Please visit my official website for more details, and service updates, https://www.chattytomato.com
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Koretaka's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
120 reviews
Katy G.
Pet Hosting - Oct 5, 2021
Fantastic doggy day spa as always!
Liza K.
Pet Hosting - Oct 3, 2021
I received a lot of photos and updates about my dog throughout her stay. She was very well looked after and happy.
Angela G.
Pet Hosting - Oct 2, 2021
Mozzie had the best of times and Koretaka is just amazing! Will definitely be back
Kathryn S.
Pet Day Care - Sep 25, 2021
Lenny had another wonderful day with Koretaka. He spent the day playing, exploring and relaxing and came home tired and happy. Thanks Koretaka 🙂
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 25 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 10 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available