Chelsea

Chelsea O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable pet sitter on the Mornington Peninsula

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 86%
About Chelsea
Hi Everyone,

My name is Chelsea and I look forward to meeting you and your four legged friend. I have had experience caring for medium to large sized dogs for the last 20 years and I would love to come and pet sit for you whilst you're on vacation! I am available during weekdays to come and feed your pet, walk them and of course just come for a play! My gorgeous Staffy Rose just adores other dogs and would love to make new friends.

I understand this process can be daunting and it's hard to trust people you don't know, so I am willing to provide references upon request. I am a university student and undergo police checks on a 6 monthly basis. Your four legged friend will be well cared for in safe hands as if they were my own. I also have experience with rabbits, guinea pigs and turtles.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chelsea's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Darrin S.
Pet Sitting - Jan 29, 2020
We're very happy with Chelsea, how she conducted herself. And how it home and family member was looked after. 😊
Janine R.
Pet Sitting - Jan 3, 2020
Chelsea was great. She took on my 4 dogs at short notice and managed to keep the house free of doggy hair (no mean feat with 3 huskies). I would thoroughly recommend her and would not hesitate to request her services in the future.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available