Natasha

Natasha P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Advanced Sitter Course
Christmas Badge
Ambassador

Dependable and Kind Pet Sitter

21 repeat guests
105 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Natasha
I am a single, a non-smoker who adores pets! I like pet-visiting and house sitting because caring for pets gives me a break from flatmates and because animals are good company and good for your wellbeing. Walking dogs means that I have good company while getting some exercise.

I work in the Rockdale/Bexley area full-time (35 hours per week with a flex day once a fortnight), and I am a part-time online Masters student. This means I spend a lot of time studying and spending the majority of my free time at your place with your fur baby.

I would prefer to house sit in areas which are within a 10kms radius from Bexley/Bardwell Valley.

I love animals and enjoy being able to give them attention and cuddles. I look after every pet as if they were my own. I have a car, which means I can take your dog to dog parks or to the vet. I will leave your home as clean and tidy as I arrived. I love sending owners messages and photos about their pets as I think regular communication is vital.

I have experience with the following dog breeds:
*Siberian Huskies
*Greyhounds
*Maremmano-Abruzzese Sheepdogs
*Kelpies
*Neapolitan Mastiffs
*Cocker Spaniels
*Labradors
*Beagles
*Corgis
*Chihuahuas
*Scottish Terriers
*Fox Terriers
*Newfoundlands
*Whippets
*Staffordshire Bull Terriers
*American Staffordshire
*Italian Greyhounds
*Maltese
*Shih Tz
*Chow Chow
*Pomeranian
*Border Collie
*Tenterfield Terrier
*Shar Pei

I have experience pet sitting/pet-visiting indoor-only cats; cats which are required to be inside at night; cats that are required to be inside at a set time and cats that have accompanied time outside.

I am happy to follow any routine for your pets. For example, I am comfortable to have them sleep with me if that is normal for them. I will make sure they are fed; their water bowls are full and clean, and their litter is cleaned daily/twice daily and changed as scheduled or required.

Dog walking rates:
1-hour walk: $30
45 min walk: $22
30 min walk: $17
Monday to Friday; walks are in the morning (6am start to 8.30am finish) or evening (starting from 4.30). During the weekend, I prefer not to walk your dog during the day, when the sun is at its hottest to avoid overheating your dog.

The rate displayed for pet visiting is the price for one visit per day. Two visits per day are negotiable subject to including additional payment for the second visit.

COVID-19
* I do not have any trips aboard planned;
* I have not been overseas since July 2019;
* I can arrange contactless pick-ups, drop-offs and meet and greets;
* I will let you know if I feel unwell;
* I will sanitise my hand before and after every meeting.

10% of all pet-sitting and pet-visiting bookings will be donated to re-homing/rescue and foster charity groups for dogs and cats.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Warmly,
Natasha
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natasha's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
105 reviews
OPHELIE T.
Pet Sitting - Oct 26, 2020
Thank you again Natasha, the girls were looking so relaxed.
Hayley A.
House Visiting - Oct 23, 2020
Natasha was fantastic with our puppy Molly! Thanks Natasha
Kellie L.
Pet Sitting - Oct 20, 2020
Natasha is a reliable, responsible and kind person, whom we trust. She does a great job looking after our dog and our home. We would absolutely recommend her.
Tina P.
Pet Sitting - Oct 16, 2020
Amazing with our fur babies as always. Thanks Nat.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available