Paula

Paula V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Caring Pet Sitter, friendly, respectful and polite.

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Paula
Looking for a reliable pet sitter? Look no further! With 10 years of experience with small to medium-sized breeds like collies, beagles, poodles, and Labradors, I am confident in my ability to provide your furry friends with the love and care they deserve.
My work arrangements and lifestyle are perfectly suited to pet-sitting. As a home-office worker, I can easily arrange my schedule to fit your pet's needs.
At my home, your pet will have access to safe and secure spaces to play, including nearby parks. I understand that your pet's safety is of utmost importance, and I take great care to ensure that they are comfortable and secure in my care.

A little bit about myself: I am a respectful 28-year-old Argentinian with a passion for animals. I am committed to providing the best possible care for your pets and am always willing to go the extra mile to ensure their well-being. With me as your pet sitter, you can rest easy knowing that your furry friends are in good hands.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Paula's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Ashley J.
Pet Hosting - Sep 18, 2023
What a great app this is. Thank you so much Paula for looking after Dusty for me. Much much appreciated. Such great pet hosters. Kind friendly ppl. Thanks again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available