Dominique L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Happy, energetic and caring animal lover!

3 repeat guests
39 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Dominique
I am a stay at home mum looking to help out and make a little money!!
I am an animal lover with years of experience with animals big and small! Many references if needed from vets to clients.
I can’t wait to have the opportunity to help care for your pets!

I have a friendly dog Luna, she is great with all dogs ; girls
Or boys and large or small. She is a friendly fun border collie x Labrador. She loves puppy play dates.

I was recently running a horse farm overseas with over 50 horses so making sure all the horses and animals were happy and healthy was my main priority.

If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to contact me. I can also send some videos of Luna playing with friends dogs to put you at ease!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dominique 's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
39 reviews
Christine S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 11, 2021
Dominique was great with our dogs, they loved their little visit, would highly recommend.
Trisha D.
Pet Day Care - Mar 19, 2021
Easy and simple to book. Highly recommend Dominique. She sent us photos and updates throughout our pups stay.
Bindi C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 15, 2021
Yoshi had a great time and enjoyed Luna's company.
Abi B.
Pet Hosting - Mar 11, 2021
I highly recommend Dominique - she took great care of Sully after our last minute booking and he had a great time with Luna and the kids. We have one very happy and sleepy pup today! Sully settled in so quickly and I was reassured that he was happy with photos throughout his stay. Also, a big thank you for helping me navigate the world of Mad Paws as a newcomer!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 30 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 35 / journey