Alison

Alison C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog mum and lover of animals

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Alison
I am familiar with looking after puppies and older dogs.

I have had various pets growing up, including dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, birds and fish.

I’m able to prepare meals to suit your dogs requirements and provide grooming services. I have cared for pets with anxiety and stress.

I am familiar with looking after small and medium to large dogs (poodles, groodles, cocker spaniels, maltese schitzhus and golden retrievers, cavoodles, labradoodles).

I work 9-5 from Monday to Friday and I work remotely/hybrid. I am based in East Perth and happy to pet sit at mine depending on the circumstances, or at your place.

I have a medium groodle, Roman, who is 5 months old (he hasn’t been desexed yet). He is very friendly with people and other dogs and likes making new friends.

I prefer to accept bookings located within 10km of Perth City.

If you have any questions feel free to message me. I’m more than happy to have a chat and message or call to discuss your concerns before a Meet & Greet.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alison's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 79 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available