Amie

Amie C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Animal loving professional couple - Perth based

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Amie
We are Joe, 35 (Qualified Teacher) Amie, 31 (Civil Engineer) & Ava (8 months). We arrived in Australia from the UK 5 weeks ago as Permanent Residents and we are currently staying in an AirBnb in Perth CBD until 28th November.

Joe starts his new job in Osborne Park on Monday 23rd November, Amie is not planning on going back to work for a while with Ava being only 8 months old, meaning she can be home most of the day to look after pets. We feel our situation is perfect for providing a fantastic house-sitting or pet sitting service.

Before moving to Australia we had to make the difficult decision to re-home our Cockapoo 'Bella' who we adored and we are really missing having a dog! We also previously managed a hotel in the NT outback and inherited another 'Bella' (Maltese Terrier) & 'Buffy' (Boxer) who we also loved!

Alongside our professions, we also have extensive hospitality experience having managed a number of Hotel/Restaurant/Hospitality businesses in Australia. We are highly presentable, trust-worthy and love going on long walks, especially with a dog or two!

We have copies of our UK & Australian police checks which we can provide upon request.

Feel free to give us a call to discuss any upcoming opportunities (0423365257) or if you require any further information.


All the best

Amie, Joe & Ava
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available