Fen K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Loving and reliable dog lover, also a pharmacist

9 repeat guests
50 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Fen
Hi, my name is Fen, a 32 year old healthcare professional and an absolute animal lover. I have experience looking after cats, small to medium sized dogs, including puppies, but more importantly, I love the company and value the joy they bring. Rest assured, I will care for them unconditionally as they were my own. There is nothing more rewarding and fulfilling than caring for your fur child.

I am based in East Perth, and live with my partner in an apartment. Outside of work, we live an active lifestyle. So, a walk (or two) for your pet is guaranteed, as I understand how important exercise is for their wellbeing. Currently, I am taking a break from the 9-5 grind, so your fur child will be kept company throughout the day!

I am gentle and caring by nature, responsible and reliable. It is very important to me that your pet feels relaxed, comfortable and right at home with us, as well as have fun. I am flexible and easy going, and am well-versed in the daily care and needs of dogs and cats. So, whatever routine you may have for your pet, I try my best to stick to it. You are very welcome to send me as much information, I highly encourage it.

As you will no doubt miss your fur baby dearly whilst you are away, I can promise that you will receive regular updates and great photos throughout their stay!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Fen's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
50 reviews
Pippa R.
Pet Day Care - May 5, 2021
Fen looked after our two french bulldogs for us and she was amazing, we were sent lovely photos and messages with updates during the day and the level of the care towards the dogs was the best. Thankyou Fen, we will be booking you again
Rebekah R.
House Visiting - Apr 25, 2021
Thank you so much for looking after our pair! We especially appreciated the status update photos while we were away :)
Sarah L.
Pet Sitting - Apr 18, 2021
Our girls love Fen! Fen is a very caring and loving petsitter. Not only did she send us lots of cute photos to give us peace of mind, we can also tell from the first minute she came for meet and greet she had already gained trust from our girls. Our girls were spoiled rotten by Fen. She literally treated our girls like her own babies. Very impressed.
Alex B.
Pet Day Care - Apr 14, 2021
Thanks Fen you’re the best!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey