Florencia C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication

Reliable and animal lover Pet sitter

1 repeat guest
13 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Florencia
I am Florence, I have lived for 1 year in Australia, and 1 year ago I left my little schnauzer Rosa with my family.
I know from experience how it feels to leave them, they are an essential part of our life and family, my commitment is to take care of them and love them because we do not deserve their love.
My apartment has access to a terrace and a park across the street. Taking care of your little baby will make me very happy.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Florencia's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Andrea M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 15, 2021
Perfect sitter! Florencia is a really nice and caring sitter, and I can tell that she really loves dogs. I felt very comfortable leaving Bobby with her for a few days.
Nicky J.
Pet Hosting - Apr 5, 2021
Absolutely amazing. Made me feel settled leaving my dogs with a sitter and was beautiful with them. Will definitely be coming back!
Aditya S.
Pet Hosting - Mar 12, 2021
My dog was very happy with Florencia and so was I. She sent us pics and videos from time to time when i left my pup with her.
Michelle P.
Pet Day Care - Jan 31, 2021
Super friendly and sent photos all day.Thanks
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey