Gaelle

Gaelle T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Ambassador
Administering medication

Uni student looking for happy moments with family pets!

34 reviews
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Gaelle
I always have to take care of pets since i'm a little girl. It started with fishes, my two cats and then horses. My family has been used to have animals around since i can remember, it's thanks to that i learned to be kind and respectful to them.

Back in France, I used to pet sitting dogs, cats and horses for my friends while they went on holidays. I wish to do this again here in Perth.

I'm currently a student at UWA and so looking for a job to make extra money. When i saw the website, i knew it was what i needed.

I wish i can have a pet on my own here, for now pet sitting will be the great deal for me. And for you! You'll have someone to take care of your precious family member while you are away. You can feel free and relax, i will take care of them as my own.

I'm looking forward to meet you and your pet(s)!

Gaelle
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gaelle's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat22 repeat stays
34 reviews
Danielle v.
Pet Sitting - Dec 6, 2018
Hi Gaelle was great and George and Mildred were very happy 😃
Dave S.
Pet Day Care - Nov 27, 2018
Gaelle has been great Vesta our dog absolutely loves her. Highly recommended.
Lauralee M.
Dog Walking - Nov 24, 2018
Thanks Gaell!
Lauralee M.
Dog Walking - Nov 15, 2018
Thanks Gaelle!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 19 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...