Jodi M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Good at relating to them, quick to meet their needs

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Jodi
Hi! My name is Jodi.

To be honest, I am very excited to be a pet sitter! I've had the privilege of growing up looking after animals and learning about them. I've cared for my own and other people's dogs. When my siblings and I found injured or misplaced wild animals we would nurse and care for them. Raising my own fur babies, I have trained them for fun tricks and for their behavior. Oh, how I miss them!

Because I was raised with a high value of care for nature, I would read books, do research, take online training and videos to learn about animals and how to care for them. I aspire to study marine biology when I finish my current studies.

The experience I have with pet care is 11 years with my own dogs. I love them to bits!

I love being outdoors, so walking your dogs will be a treat for us!

My current house does not allow pets, but I can come to meet the needs of your pet, and house sit if necessary. I will gladly take care of your fur babies as if they were my own. 😊

I live in East Perth, Western Australia!

I am easy to reach, and very open to any questions you might have or concerns. I love to communicate clearly!
So send me a message. I will be happy to connect with you!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jodi's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 43 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available