Jodie C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and One on One Companionship Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Jodie
I am an animal lover and enjoy caring for small and medium sized dogs.
I would love the chance to look after your Fur - babies and love your Animals.
I’ve been very passionate about All Animals since I was a child, my passion and love for all animals as a child I then began to be Vegetarian as a child and to this day.
My dog passed away recently after 17 precious years together, so I now have no Pets at home. No Children either at home my kids are Adults with their own families and Animals now so I get Grand Doggy playtime and cuddles visits.
What I Love about all animals is they are for everyone and amazing friendships and loyal and loving and protective and healing and bring people together.
Smoke Free and Clean environment for Home Visits and Car Rides.
My previous job for 14 years was caring for the Elderly in their own homes, some detailed dog walks/feeding /clean litter trays/play time/comforted and cuddles/ with owners pets.
At present I’m starting a new job title and don’t have any pet training or animal certificates or pet care training, we all gotta start somewhere.
I have a secure appartment in the CBD and live close to a fenced dog park and lots of walking areas.
I’ll love and care for your pet as if they were my own.
I enjoy exploring the CBD walking around different adventures, missing the interaction when out and about the city with out my dog, animals draw a lot of amazing attention and great pet therapy with complete strangers and when walking out alone it’s the complete opposite.
I offer pick up/drop off service to and from your home, also you can drop your pet to my apartment in the city (doing a drive by if needed).
Hosting Animals light/small activities offered during the duration of the service, 30 minutes Playtime, Companionship, Cuddles, 1 hour Dog Walks all animal activities offered during each individual service and what I can offer/provide to keep all animals entertained during there service with me.
I’m open to negotiating service prices for each individual Animal Care and services required for on going services with me.
I will also personally provide Pets/Animals updates with owners throughout the service with all the fun your pet is having during their visit/service with me (discuss with owner/owners on how they would like updates provided if requested).
What my services actually include ; 1 hour dog walks (including travel time).
Feeding/clean water bowl/clean and empty litter tray. All Pets inside only while attending Home Visits. Companionship and lots of affection with Cuddles.
Please bring/provide all your own pets toys/beds/leads/treats/Food/snacks when attending Home Visits.
Discuss all Animals behaviours I may need to no about or special requirements depending on pets situation before each service.
My availability is Monday- Friday Only, 7am - 7pm (Requests considered for on - going regular only) 10 Hour sessions Daily. 24 Hours Daily Overnight Visits (either home) different fees/prices apply depending if I’m Pet Sitting or it’s a Home Visit.
Prices for each individual service and Animal will differ/ price matching and make offers/deals with on -going regular pets available on request.
Pet Sitting $56 Fees (As displayed at the bottom of this post) per Animal for 24 hours includes a Morning and Evening walk.
Pet Day Care is from 7am - 7pm (all requests considered/times negotiable).
House Visits includes - 30 minutes Play Time/Feeding/litter tray cleaned out and emptied. Dog Walks are up to 1 hour including travel time (times/length of walks can be adjusted/negotiated).
Pet Sitting includes looking after - Dogs (small/medium only), Puppies, Cats, Caged Birds, Guineapigs, Rabbits.
Meet and Greet - meeting the owner and their pet is a great way to understand the pet’s needs and the owner’s expectations. Meet and Greet can happen in person wherever is convenient for both parties or it can happen digitally.
Looking forward to hearing from you soon and meeting you and you pet/animals.
All enquires welcome.

Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jodie's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 112 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 112 / day
House Visiting
$ 68 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey