Melissa

Melissa H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

We love love love dogs

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Melissa
I am a dog lover who because of work commitments can't get a dog of my own at this point in time. I have had dogs in my family my whole life and am very familiar with their needs and care, regularly dog sitting my mums dog. I consider dogs to be part of the family and would love to help look after your cherished doggy.

My unit would suit only smaller, inside dogs that are toilet trained. It is a very secure unit and there is no chance of escaping. I have a small court yard, but the puppy would be inside most of the time. There is a dog park just around the corner for doggies who are allowed to run off the lead, or a nice walk around Hyde Park for doggies who need to stay on the lead.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Melissa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Priya B.
Pet Hosting - Dec 17, 2020
Melissa and the gang were amazing!!! Leo loved his stay. We will definitely book back with the them!♥️
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 24 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available