Natalia

Natalia V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Your Trusted Pet Sitter – No Worries, Always in Touch!

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Natalia
Hello everyone! I'm Natalia, a 20-year-old from Spain who moved to Perth two years ago. I'm passionate about traveling and exploring, enjoying the opportunity to immerse myself in different cultures and meet new people. Currently, I have a lot of free time as I'm only working and not studying. That's why I'd love to spend my time caring for your pets. I have a deep love for animals, and it would be a joy for me to provide them with care and affection while you're busy. I hope to have the chance to meet your lovely pets soon!...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natalia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Robyn Barrett B.
Pet Sitting - May 6, 2024
Natalia was amazing. Lots of updates. Happy dog
Madeleine W.
Pet Day Care - Apr 23, 2024
Natalia was a fantastic dog sitter - great to deal with and our dog was well looked after:) highly recommend
Dianne Z.
Pet Hosting - Apr 22, 2024
Willy was welllookedafter. Natalia was a greathost. Thank you
Liezel M.
Pet Day Care - Apr 21, 2024
Natalia was great! Super responsive and sent us a snapshot of our doggo during the day. Would highly recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 23 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available