Paloma

Paloma H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Police Check
Bronze

Responsible, animal passionate and caring. English and Spanish spoken.

3 repeat guests
36 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Paloma
I am an international student studying a Bachelor of Science in Animal Science at Murdoch University. I am an animal lover and one of my biggest passions is being around animals. I enjoy taking care of small to large sized dogs. I have a 7 years old Golden Retriever back home and I have almost 2 years of veterinary nursing and clinical experience. So your pet will be in safe and excellent hands, since your pet will be loved and cared for as if they are my own. ...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Paloma's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
36 reviews
Bev S.
Pet Sitting - Oct 18, 2020
Very happy. Will book Paloma again.. she is kind & trustworthy & my 2 little girls loved her.
Naomi d.
Pet Day Care - Sep 16, 2020
Thank you!!
Naomi d.
Pet Day Care - Sep 9, 2020
Paloma was great with Otto. Will book again.
Christopher M.
Pet Day Care - Aug 15, 2020
Paloma did a great job with our big dog. Wouldn't hesitate to have her in again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available