Sarah K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, dog loving pet sitter/walker

3 repeat guests
14 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Sarah
Hello! My name is Sarah, I am 23 years old, living in Perth city & I absolutely adore animals of all kinds. I am a reliable, responsible, happy and friend human.

I have experience dog sitting/walking 6 different fur babies regularly over the course of 10 years and I would love to continue doing this and meeting your pooch!
I am able to supply dog walking, day care and over night stays. I will do my absolute best to insure you pet is looked after well in a happy and pet friendly environment. Your dog is welcome in my home, on the couch (getting the best quality pats!) and on the bed or I am willing to follow whatever rules you have for your pup regarding this subject, just let me know!
I have two parks located close to my house, perfect for walkies! happy to walk for as long as he or she needs and I will supply plenty of poo bags & treats (following your health direction, of course)

I can't wait to hear from you & meet your fur-babies.
Sarah (:
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
14 reviews
Michelle T.
Pet Day Care - Jul 20, 2022
Sarah took such great care of my puppy Daschund and was great to deal with! Will definitely be sending my puppy to Sarah for day care again. Thanks Sarah :-)
Ashlyn B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 19, 2022
Winston had a wonderful time with Sarah! I was kept up to date with how he was going and he seemed to have an absolute blast ☺️ Thanks again Sarah!
Alexia F.
Pet Day Care - Jun 8, 2022
Thank you for having Chino and Coco. They miss you already ❤️
Alexia F.
Pet Day Care - May 11, 2022
Sarah was amazing and very accomodating, really put my anxiety at ease and my girl was excited to see her on day two. Thank you ❤️
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available