Vonnie J.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and caring furbaby lover

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 38%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Vonnie
I am an animal lover and enjoy caring for small to medium sized pets. I have 5 dogs back in my hometown, I miss them so much. They are such a mischievous little cutie that always brightens my day and I really love their accompany. Since I try my luck to get to know different country other than my own, I have to leave them in my parents care but still supplied all of their necessities from where I am. So right now I am really miss them so much and because of that I choose to become a pet sitter to give my love and care to reach the other pet that maybe in need someone to take care of them with various reasons.
I live in front of the local park, so it will be easy for me to play with the pets. I will care and love your pets as if my own.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Vonnie's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available