Carlotta H.
perth, Western Australia
Service Description
Hey there, I'm Carlotta (19) and I love dogs and other pets. I have 2 dogs myself and I walk them out very often and long. I like going jogging with them or just walking on the beach for a couple of hours. I'm very experienced with all different kinds of dogs and cats and no one is too exhausting for me! An own car is given. The price is negotiable.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Carlotta H.
Carlotta H.
Hey guys! All in all I'm just a petfriendly person, who would love to take care of your dear pets as long and as often as you wish! I have 2 dogs and 2 horses and had a few other pets along the way who came from people who couldn't take care of them anymore. I have a lot of experience with animals and know, how to take care of them! My own car allows me to come to you all over Perth. Hope to see you soon :)
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in perth


45% Complete