Doreen M.

Fenced garden

animal-loving travelers :)

Response rate: 0%
About Doreen
Hey there!
We are two german girls currently travelling in Australia until the 23rd April. We are on our WHV and were reaveling a lot through this beautiful country. The opportunity to do house-/petsitting while our stay was great and we made many experiences.
Recently we were housesitting in Merimbula for 1 month.

We have made our university entrance diploma last year in July and will start to study this year.

We are very animal-loving and trustable and we would be pleased to accompany your pets.

We both have had cats, dogs and other animals our whole life and were growing up with them. Furthermore, we looked after 2 dogs and 2 cats at our housesit in Merimbula and after one dog at our last housesittingjob in Adelaide for 3 weeks.

In January we were working in a wildlife shelter in mansfield also looking after the whole farm (including kangaroos, kokaburras, sugar gliders, goats, cheeps and other animals) while the owners do day trips.
If you would like to have any references I would be happy to give you a few phonenumbers or written ones :)

Warm regards,
Doreen and Lea
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Doreen's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport