Francisca L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring of your doggy family

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Francisca
I'm a dog enthusiast! I've lived my whole life surrounded by dogs.
I took care of all the dogs who were part of my family. Some small as a Foxterrier type and some bigger as a Great danish.
I fed, care, loved, understood and gave them meds when necessary.

I'm almost vegan and one of the reasons is because I care about every being feelings and care.
I get along with dogs and I understand their needs and special care.

I'm up to do walkings, runs, games or stay at home with them. Whatever their lifestyle and needs are.

I've sitted dogs and a cat for the last few months but I recently became familiar with this app.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Francisca's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available