Crystal P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Winter Badge

Uni student and dog lover!

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 15 hours ago
About Crystal
I have grown up with dogs of all sizes from Cocker Spaniels to German Shepard’s. I started walking and pet sitting from the age of 12, and have enjoyed doing so ever since! My closest companion is my rescue pup Moo - if your pup has a little trouble settling in, I’m more than happy to cater to their every need and ensure they feel comfortable. I am a full time uni student and am available most weekdays and weekends as my time is spent studying from home. I can ensure your dog will have the attention and supervision they require as I also have 3 housemates who are dog lovers!

My home is quite large with a spacious backyard (fully secured with padlocked gates and six ft fences).
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Crystal 's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Lizzy S.
Pet Day Care - May 21, 2021
Archie absolutely loved going to crystals. She really looked after him like her own.
Lauren S.
Pet Hosting - May 20, 2021
Louie had a great time and Crystal kept us very uo to date. Thank you!
Samantha P.
Pet Hosting - May 16, 2021
Thanks for taking care of Jax
David H.
Pet Hosting - May 3, 2021
Thanks Crystal. Very happy puppies so thank you so much for taking such good care of them 🤗
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey