William

William S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Experienced pet owner and care taker

9 repeat guests
30 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About William
I am a 29 year old masters student at The University of Queensland. From Columbus, Ohio, I have been traveling and working since 2017. I love animals and have had all sorts of pets growing up, ranging from snakes and lizards, to cats dogs and birds! I even have a bit of equestrian care experience. When I'm back home I do a good bit of animal fostering since I'm never in one place for too long, but also look after my parents and brother's cats and dogs while they go on vacations. I've always been around animals and take very good care of them showing them all the love, hopefully I'll be able to take care of yours soon!...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
William's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
30 reviews
Jodi F.
Pet Sitting - Sep 20, 2021
Will is always fantastic 👍
Jodi F.
Pet Sitting - Sep 6, 2021
Will was fantastic would definitely recommend
Lynette M.
Pet Sitting - Aug 29, 2021
Thank you Will for looking after our furbabies and also our home for the 2 weeks. We really appreciate all the photos you provided throughout, and for your reliability and flexibility. Made it really easy for us to have that peace of mind while away from home and 'pups'!
Paul T.
Pet Sitting - Aug 2, 2021
Very friendly and knew what he was doing. Tick in every box. Cat's andthe dog seemed to really like home too!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available