Jordann

Jordann C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Eastern Suburbs Dog Walking, Pet Minding And Day Care!

Response rate: 89%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Jordann
I am a mature and experienced dog sitter/walker/owner but most importantly, dog lover, in the Eastern Suburbs of Sydney. I live in La Parouse, so I can particularly cater for the far South of the Eastern Suburbs (Malabar, Little Bay, Maroubra, La Parouse, Matraville)



QUICK LOOK AT SERVICES:

- Experience with rescues, and dogs of all shapes and sizes
- Two resident dogs- Jazz, a mini poodle, 3 years old, SUPER friendly and loves other dogs! and Skye, a labradoodle, 9 months old, extremely energetic and would happily play all day, so puppies are welcome!
- Only accept one booking at a time, but can cater for multiple dogs from the same household
- Availability throughout the week as well as weekends
- Advanced knowledge of pet first aid
- I take dog ownership very seriously, and I am a crazy dog mum... but proud of it!! You can be rest assured that your pet will be extremely loved and safe in my care :)
- Basic obedience training can be provided during walks or day care

DOG WALKING:

45min -1 hour walks in your pups local area, but can be catered to your pets age/fitness needs. Happy to walk on or off leash, play fetch or go for a run! What ever your dog loves to do!

DAYCARE:

My home has indoor/outdoor access for your pet in a secure, loving, home environment, with a large grassed backyard. If you are looking for doggie daycare, you obviously care about your dogs mental stimulation and having comfort and company while you are away! I really focus on this, looking after your pets mental well-being as well as their physical, playing lots of games, providing kongs and a lovely couch to snuggle up on, making them feel comfortable and secure, as well as providing daily physical exercise. All dogs in my care will receive 2 walks per day for 30-60 mins each time, depending on your dogs needs. I have two of my own dogs (both poodles- one mini poodle the other a labradoodle), one only 9 months old, the other 3 years old, that you dog can play with all day long too!

HOME BOARDING:

If you have a small/medium dog/s, I can also offer home boarding! I have a lovely big backyard and spacious home that I would be more than happy to share with your pup/s. Just as outlined in my day care service, they will have full access of my home. Lots of play, cuddles and games and 2 daily walks 30-60mins each time. I am happy to administer medication, and give them regular baths for the length of their stay- I am happy to do anything that will make them feel comfortable while you are away!

MORE ABOUT ME:

I am 25 years old, recently graduated from a Science Degree majoring in Animal Science. Dogs are my passion, and I am now pursuing a career change in dog grooming and pet care! I have had a menagerie of animals, including mice, rabbits, cats, fish, rats, hermit crabs and lizards! Even now I have a few reptiles and one adorable green tree frog.
Being a dog owner myself, I know how much I am worried when I leave my dogs somewhere for a holiday or even when at work, so I want to offer my house as a little doggie sanctuary, where your dog will be safe and spoilt rotten while you are away!

PLEASE NOTE:

As I have my own dog at home, no booking (besides dog walking) can go ahead without a meet and greet. My dogs are extremely friendly, but sometimes two dogs just don't quite mesh, and I would never want to put your dog or mine through a bad experience! Additionally, as much as I personally adore big dogs, my little poodle is a bit wary of them- particularly if they are boisterous pups! I am happy to have a meet and greet and see how they go for day care, but I cannot offer home boarding for big dogs because of this.
Finally, my dogs are allowed on couches and beds. If your dog is not, I can do my best to keep that training in place, but it may be tricky as my stubborn pups will definitely continue to do so when I'm not looking...

I look forward to meeting you and your pet/s!
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jordann's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Jazz
2 years old
Poodle
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Skye
1 year old
Labradoodle
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 37 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...