Jayde

Jayde M.

Police Check
Online Training
Identity Verification

Will care for your pets like they are my own!

1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Jayde
My names Jayde and I’m 21 years old!
I’m located in the Hawkesbury and would love to check up on, feed, pet, walk and play with your fur babies while you can’t!!
My partner and I have a border collie named Archie, who is almost 2 years old. So, I know how precious and important your fur babies might be to you and your families so I will make sure I provide them with the love and care they need.
I love animals and have grown up around all kinds of animals my whole life!
I have experience in looking after big and small dogs, cats, bunnies, birds and fish.
Please send me a message to find out more.
** please note all pet/s must meet me before a booking starts (unless returning client)
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jayde's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Archie
2 years old
Border Collie
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Marijana G.
Jul 19, 2019
Ecelectus Parrot - Princess Fiona Thank you Jayde for looking after our Princess over the weekend, you made going away so easy, cutting up her fresh fruit, changing her water and lovely chats. Will use you again and recommend you to everyone.
Troy E.
House Visiting - Jul 18, 2019
Jayde is highly recommended, was very reliable, kept in regular contact, send many photos of the pets and even bought our bins in. Will be using Jayde again in the future.
Jemma B.
Jul 3, 2019
Having two high maintenance border collies and an elderly chihuahua, it’s always been difficult to find someone who was able to handle the different needs (& attitudes) of each dog. We were truly blown away with how well Jayde stepped up to the job! She is super reliable and the dogs absolutely adore her. When it comes to the fur babies, there is no one else I’d go to!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 25 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...