Brit

Brit S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Easter Badge

Reliable and experienced with all pets

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Brit
Hey, I’m Brit.

I’m an animal lover that’s been working with pets for over 10 years and have plenty of experience in pet care for all types of animals.

I currently own two gorgeous pugs, Mort and Nacho and have two cats, Bandit and Wednesday.

I understand how tough it can be leaving your pets in the care of someone else. No two animals are the same so am open to following all care instructions given to make sure you and your pets are comfortable and well looked after.

**Pet Hosting Enquiries: I will only consider enquiries for pets that are friendly and comfortable to live in the same house as my own pets.
***House visits and sitting: Currently only accepting bookings in my local area (Caroline Springs, Sydenham, Taylors Lakes, Fraser Rise etc).
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brit's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Aden R.
Pet Hosting - Feb 26, 2020
Amazing yet again thank you Brit :)
Aden R.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2020
Brit was amazing! Did such a great job of looking after our puppy and sent so many photos 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available