Jessica

Jessica W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable, fun and dedicated doggie walker!

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 73%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Jessica
Hi! My name is Jessica and I am 21 years old. I work in Traffic Management at the moment but my dream is to work in an industry where I am able to help others. I am vegan so I have a genuine respect for animals and I'm a major dog lover!

I do have my own dog named Delilah. She is a Whippet x Blue Heeler and she has a lot of energy. She loves to go for long walks, especially at the beach. She lives with my mum currently during the week so I am missing the doggy walks during the week when I get home from work in the afternoon. That is where you come in! I would love to be given the opportunity to walk your furry friend and I can guarantee a great service as I have experience with a high energy bundle of fur of my own!

I am willing to take your furry friend in my car and I have the appropriate resources to ensure they have a safe travel experience. I would be happy to take them to any type of environment, including the beach, hiking trails or dog parks.

I am also available for a home visit to your doggy friend for a play and a pat if you would require this.

So please consider me for dog walking and home visit services with your favourite pooch!

...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Lucinda B.
Dog Walking - Feb 14, 2019
Very responsive
Danika F.
House Visiting - Jan 5, 2019
Jess immediately clicked with both my dog and cat at the first meeting, and she did a great job of staying in touch with me while I was away. Would recommend :)
Shay C.
House Visiting - Jan 2, 2019
Jess took great care of our two dogs while we were away making sure to give them a good run and swim every day.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available