Lisa

Lisa W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

pet sit pro pet sitting

1 repeat guest
19 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Lisa
Hi my name is Lisa. I am a trustworthy and reliable fulltime petsitter. I love to look after dogs and cats but open to any other pets too.

I am happy to walk, groom and attend to any pet needs. I love caring for people and animals, I think this comes from my calm, gentle and caring nature as a previous career as a nurse. I am also a tidy and organised person, a perfect combination to not only tend to your house but also to make your pets feel loved, ensuring they get plenty of affection and attention.

I have 2 years pet sitting experience and can provide a police clearance and references.

Generally I give your home a good clean before you get home so that you don't have to do anything except unpack.

Happy to catchup, meet and greet before a petsitting job is confirmed.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lisa's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
19 reviews
Cathryn N.
House Visiting - Nov 1, 2021
Zambezi well looked after
Lyn P.
Pet Sitting - Oct 21, 2021
Left everything very tidy
Allana S.
Pet Sitting - Oct 5, 2021
Lisa took great care of my 3 doggies! They were a little scared at first but she took time to reach out and see if I had any recommendations.
Renee C.
Pet Sitting - Jul 16, 2021
Lisa is reliable and friendly; we’ll use her again :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 50 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 91 / day
House Visiting
$ 41 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 30 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available