Amanda

Amanda H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal loving family in Point Cook

3 repeat guests
29 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Amanda
Hi, my name is Amanda and I am a stay at home mum to 2 boys who are both now at school. I have found myself with an empty house and after losing my beautiful fur baby a few years ago (still heartbroken) I am not quite ready to get another for myself but would love the company of a dog that I could take on my daily run or walk or just hang out with me at home.

I absolutely adore all animals but especially have a soft spot for dogs. I am often asked to dog sit for friends and family because they know how much I care for their pets. I would love to be able to keep your beautiful dog company and give them love, attention, care and exercise while you work or are on holiday.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amanda's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
29 reviews
Jordon B.
Pet Hosting - Feb 18, 2019
Thanks again Amanda.
Jordon B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 15, 2019
Thanks again for taking such great care of bodhi
Paul C.
Pet Hosting - Dec 16, 2018
Everytime we leave Coby with Amanda we know that he couldn't be looked after any better. Without doubt, whenever we go on holidays, Amanda will always be our first choice to take care of Coby. Thanks so much Amanda for taking such good care of Coby.
Ivan W.
Pet Hosting - Oct 23, 2018
Always amazing, Buddy loves staying with Amanda.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...