Cassandra

Cassandra T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Cassie's Pet Care

Response rate: 67%
About Cassandra
I have always loved animals, grew up with dogs my whole life, but I love all animals equally! I am currently studying a Certificate IV in Companion Animal Services at Box Hill Institute, so basically a course about looking after pets, which has been so much fun! I am also doing a grooming class as part of this course, as I wanted to give it a go, and I am now determined to become a professional groomer!

I also currently volunteer at Second Chance Animal Rescue (SCAR) in Campbellfield, which is a not-for-profit and no-kill shelter for cats and dogs. I have had plenty of hands-on experience with some difficult animals, so I have a lot of confidence in my animal handling abilities. I have also learnt a lot through my course, and will only continue to learn more.

Unfortunately, I live in a rental that doesn't allow pets, so I am quite lonely without a pet to spoil with love and attention. However, this means I can offer your pets all my affections!

I am happy to work with any animals, from tiny mice to giant dogs and everything in between. I love all animals, and will provide the best care possible! I am also happy to provide you with regular updates via text or email, so you can see your pet's even if you're away :)

Currently studying, so I am unavailable Tuesday, Thursday morning and Friday. However if you are located in/around Box Hill I might still be able to help those days.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cassandra's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 11 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...