Deirdre

Deirdre G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, super caring doggie fan.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Deirdre
I am an animal lover, and have a little dog of my own called Murphy. He is an energetic Maltese Shih-Tzu Cross. I have plenty of spare time on my hands at the momen. I am studying part time again as a mature student.

There are a huge number of beautiful parks in the area to take your little fur kids too, and you can be assured that I will treat them like they were my own.

I’d prefer small to medium sized dogs please.
I am available Monday, Tuesday, Thursday only at the moment. 9.00am to 2.30.

But if you would like your little guy or girl to stay over while you are away, I am happy to help too.
Murphy has stayed with another local sitter recently and loves other doggie company.😀
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Deirdre's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available