Erika

Erika Y.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Caring, attentive and great availability

14 repeat guests
39 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 22 hours ago
About Erika
I love to mingle around with small to medium size animals and will look after it like my own.

I moved to point cook about 8 years ago and started my family with fur baby included. I live few minutes walk to the oval and parks and a short drive to unleash dog park where my fur baby loves to go.

I am responsible, punctual, reliable and I will take care your pet as if they were my own. I will be posting updates of your fur baby as much as possible whether you’re away on business or holiday, as I understand when I’m away I’m worried if my fur baby is enjoying herself or not too.

I am mainly working from home and have my own transport. I can do morning and evening walks, brush them, lots of cuddles, play fetch or even dropping by morning and evening to check on them and feed them. If you are looking for someone you’ve found the right one!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Erika's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
39 reviews
Glenda D.
Pet Hosting - May 26, 2021
Thanks for looking after Georgie so well.
Michee A.
Pet Day Care - May 24, 2021
Thank you for looking after our baby.
Glenda D.
Pet Hosting - May 13, 2021
Erika looked after Georgie very well. From the photos she sent I could see that Georgie quickly settled into her temporary abode.
Aditi T.
Pet Hosting - May 9, 2021
Penny had a amazing time & Erika shared pics & vides that made us connected to penny. Erika is great host.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 37 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available