Pressenna N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Christmas Badge

I'm There, When You Can't Be

6 repeat guests
37 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Pressenna
I'm Pressi, I live with a male american bulldog (Boomer).

I had pets around me ever since I was a kid, and have decent experience in careing, handling, entertaining and training the dogs.

I'm a house wife, taking care of Boomer and his friends and your buddy will feel homely and will have nice time with us.

Boomer stays indoor most of the time and sleeps indoor, your furrymates will be indoor as well.

Boomer is a lovely dog and always looking to play and have fun with others, he is 18 month old and is easy going. He have lots of his toys to play(which he rips off all the time) and he shares his toys with others, your furrymate will have lovely time with Boomer.

We have large sideyard which is fenced and safe. You furrymate will have lots of space to run and play, our house is a big house so its easy for large breed dogs to stay comfortably with us. We treat Boomer and his friends as our own and they live with us as part of big family.

At any given time we host no more than 3 furry buddies, it’s just to give them enjoyable and comfy stay with us and not to overwhelm with a crowd.

We have a walking trail and a creek very close by where we take Boomer and his friends for play and walk.

We give you complete piece of mind solution in taking care of your furrymate while you are away for your holidays and vacation. All we want is the pet owners to have a enjoyable and relaxing vacation while their pets enjoy holiday with us.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Pressenna 's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
1 year old
American Bulldog
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
37 reviews
Rosemary B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 10, 2020
Thank you for taking care of Luna while we were away on a short break.
Antonia M.
Pet Day Care - Mar 5, 2020
Arlo went to daycare Tuesday and Wednesday. Pressenna was very accommodating with our pick up time Wednesday as we were leaving the hospital after having our baby. We received updates and pictures which were great.
Ketaki W.
Pet Day Care - Feb 13, 2020
Pressenna was great with Loki. Kept me posted with his photos and even looked after him a little longer as I got late from work. Thank you so much. Loki had a lovely time!
Antonia M.
Pet Day Care - Nov 30, 2019
It was Arlo’s first time at daycare and he had a great time. Was sent a lot of pictures and videos throughout the day which was great. Will definitely re-book him in again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 30 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Not Available