Pressenna N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Winter Badge

I'm There, When You Can't Be

16 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 21 hours ago
About Pressenna
I'm Pressi, I have an american bulldog (Boomer) and I am a pet lover.

I had pets around me ever since I was a kid, and have good experience in careing, handling, entertaining and training the dogs.

I'm a house wife, taking care of Boomer and his friends and your furrymate will feel homely and will have nice time with us and Boomer. My partner works from home most of the days so there are two people in the house to keep your furrymate busy.

Boomer stays indoor most of the time and sleeps indoor, your furrymates will be indoor as well.

Boomer is a lovely dog and always looking to play and funtime with others, he is 10 month old and very easy going. He have lots of his toys to play and he shares his toys with others, your furrymate will have lovely time with Boomer.

We have large sideyard which is fenced and safe. You furrymate will have lots of space to run and play, our house is a big house so its easy for large breed dogs to stay comfortably with us.

At any given time we host no more than 3 furry buddies, it’s just to give them enjoyable and comfy stay with us and not to overwhelm with a crowd.

We have a walking trail and a lake very close by where we take our mate boomer and others everyday for their play and walk.

Are you living little far from us? No worries we can arrange pick and drop of your buddy so that you can save time and pack more bags for your vacation.

We give you complete piece of mind solution in taking care of your furrymate while you are away for your holidays and vacation.We would love to host your furrymate as our own.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Pressenna 's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
1 year old
American Bulldog
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat7 repeat stays
16 reviews
Roy Y.
Pet Day Care - Jul 21, 2019
Charlie had a good time and given he was so tired, appears played all day.
Stefanie W.
Pet Hosting - Jun 3, 2019
Jack had a great time and perfect stay at Pressenna’s. I felt that Jack was very well looked after and was super happy when he got picked up. Pressenna has provided daily photos and videos which is great
Anosh N.
Pet Day Care - May 27, 2019
We are very happy with the care Willow received by Pressenna.
Suren P.
Pet Hosting - May 1, 2019
Great service, regular updates via videos and photos. Our dog had great holiday out of our holiday. Recommended to all without doubts.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport