Sineli

Sineli H.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover based in Point Cook

2 repeat guests
14 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Sineli
My name is Sineli and I am currently studying a Bachelor of Psychological Science at Deakin Uni. I have always loved animals and would love to get to know and take care of your furry friends! I currently have a Ridgeback x Mastiff, Delila, who doesn't get along well with other pets, and therefore I do not offer pet hosting I am more than happy to look after any creature, great or small, but will be unable to walk larger dogs. I am located in Point Cook but I'm willing to travel to surrounding suburbs.
*I may not always be available due to university commitments but will do my best.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sineli's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
14 reviews
Susan C.
Pet Sitting - Apr 23, 2019
Sineli was very good with communication, I was a little disappointed that the kitty litter wasn't cleaned at all though over the 4 days, but on the whole my babies were well fed.
Michel G.
Pet Sitting - Mar 25, 2019
Thank you
Jackie K.
Pet Sitting - Feb 24, 2019
Thank you Sineli for taking great care of Jeddy and Horrace. It was so nice to get away andvknow they were in such good care. I highly recommend Sineli :-)
Penny H.
Pet Sitting - Jan 4, 2019
So lovely to have daily photos of my dogs who looked very happy! They seemed extremely happy with Sineli who took great care of them!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available