Tamara D.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Experianced and Loving Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Tamara
I am an avid animal lover who has a lot of pet experience with a lot of different animals. I have lots of animals of my own including two cats, one bunny, two chickens, goldfish, and even a spider!

I have also fostered for Purrs of Point Cook for the last 5 years with a large variety of experiences including bottle feeding neonates and caring for special needs cats and kittens.

I have experience with emergency situations and care. And am completely comfortable giving medications, including injections. (I'm a 3rd year nursing student, so well within my ball game!)

I grew up on a farm with a huge variety of animals, including dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, and farm animals. I have a huge range of knowledge for not only dogs and cats but also small animals including guinea pigs, rabbits, rats, mice, and even ferrets.

If you have any questions let me know! I have lots of experience dog sitting at people's homes and can also provide other house care and security. If you'd like references, just shot me a message.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tamara's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey