Pavla

Pavla P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I am a dog lover who enjoy walking outdoors

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Pavla
Woof, woof everybody,

My name is Paula, and I am a purebred 32 years old Czech female. I am very easy going, potty trained, well mannered, and a clean individual. I never bark, and I enjoy going on walks and running with other dogs.

In all seriousness, I would be very glad to walk your furry member. I am not professional but I have some experiences in walking dogs. Services which I can offer are:
Morning and/ or afternoon walks. 1/2 hour or 1 hour.
House visits. 1 or 2per day. Plus 3 or 4 per week during evenings.
Unlimited supply of love and cuddles!
I prefer clients around my current area as I am located around Aspley, where is nice Marchant Park around. But I don´t mind be available somewhere else if a location is a reasonable distance from my accommodation (around Chermside West, Stafford, Brisbane centre, South Bank).
I realized that dogs are beings which are really important to me. Dog interactions are very relaxing to me because dogs are such simple beings, full of love and happiness. I feel some connection between them and me and I could say that I am not happier than in contact with pets and nature. That is why I am really keen on learning to get proper dog walker training and understand very well to dog soul to become a professional dog walker in future.
As for my experience, my family currently has a 7-year-old German Shepard named Maya which lives in the Czech Republic. Maya is an awesome dog. I used to walk her daily and we play fetch.
I used to walk dogs (Labrador, Jack Russell, Siberian Husky and Beagle) of acquaintances from time to time during my working holiday in Vancouver, Canada. I walked a dog (Cocker Spaniel) during my staying in Great Britain as well. I can send you a recommendation from my good friend who I used to walk her dog.
I am a patient, trustworthy and hard-working person who has many interests, but I love animals, hiking and meeting new people, the most. I am a fresh new one in Brisbane and I have thoughts that walk the dog can be a great opportunity for me to combinate what I really enjoy as being outside, taking care of dogs and meet some new people.
I believe I am the right person and I look forward to meeting you. Don´t hesitate to contact me if you have any questions. My number is +610402500926, my email is 1.Cotodela@gmail.com. You can speak with me by skype pajushap.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Pavla's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available