Jamie and Pia

Jamie and Pia F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pomona with Jamie and Pia - the place for poochies!

1 repeat guest
11 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 22 hours ago
About Jamie and Pia
Hi everyone! My name is Jamie and I live with my partner and beautiful fur baby Cherry in the Noosa hinterland.

We love dogs and have had a couple during our time here. We also love having other dogs visit and stay and they love our big yard (half acre!) plenty of space for fun :)

Would love to take care of your doggies while you're away and they would love the environment here. We also have a massive off leash dog park just 5 minutes down the road!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jamie and Pia 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Louise T.
Pet Hosting - Apr 9, 2024
This was the first time Theo had been looked after by anyone outside the family. Jamie and Pia were just wonderful. Highly recommend.
Lena K.
Pet Day Care - Feb 29, 2024
Monti loves hanging out with Pia & Jamie and their dog Cherry. Thanks again for looking after him.
Lena K.
Pet Day Care - Feb 22, 2024
Jamie and Pia are amazing dog sitters! Monti had a fabulous time with them and their dog. We're happy to call ourselves regulars from now on. Thanks guys!
Nicolaas V.
Pet Hosting - Jan 28, 2024
Amazing people to deal with, so loving and caring for our pup! Helped us out so much looking after our dog with a last minute get away. Great updates during the stay. Only thing I feel worth mentioning is our Meisie (dog) has bite marks due to an overly playfull friend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available