Caroline

Caroline J.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Bronze

Lover Of Pets Walker - sitter

3 repeat guests
9 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Caroline
I am a very caring,reliable,passionate animal lover. I'm trustworthy person who's interested in caring for both the home and your family pets. My home life consists of my one dog, two gold fish and my birds. I am very devoted to my animal family. I get great enjoyment and pleasure interacting with my family pets. It is with great pleasure that i am able to care for other people"s homes and their family pets. Which I have been doing for the past 15 Years. I'm available to visit your home to feed, water, and walk and pamper your pets. I can water your indoor and out door plants, collect mail, put bins out and in .


I prefer to walk small dogs but I'm happy to walk larger dogs if well behaved on the lead.
I live in a house near 3 parks that are in easy walking distance from my place.
We have a large back yard so your dog can run around and play.
I have a 4 year old female Jack Russell named Jesse. She is very friendly and loves playing with other dogs.
Our guess dog will be treated as a family member and can sleep in side or out side. There is access to out side though a doggy door. May preference is for owners to bring food and the usual bedding and favorite toy.
I will only accept small dogs between the age of 1 -8 years old and not over 10kg. I only accept one guest dog at a time.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Caroline's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Tarryn F.
Pet Hosting - Oct 3, 2020
Caroline and Jesse were amazing with our 2 Maltese x shihtzus. Originally we booked for just one dog, however we adopted a 12 year old in May. Caroline kindly agreed to taking our other girl even though her policy was to have one dog at a time. One of our pups also had to have unexpected minor surgery a week prior to us leaving them. When we rang Caroline to discuss administering meds she was more than happy to do this. Caroline also sent us daily messages and photos which we loved... we missed our girls so much but seeing them having fun playing or just simply relaxed on the lounge made us feel better knowing they are in good hands. If you are after a loving & homely environment for your pets whilst your away, we highly recommend Caroline and Jesse! “ Thankyou again 😊
Dylan I.
Pet Hosting - Jan 12, 2020
Carloline way amazing with our pup. It was his first time at a sitter and she treated him like one of the family and made him feel at home. She kept us updated with pictures of how he was doing over our holiday. We honestly couldn't have ask for more!
Ryan D.
Pet Hosting - Nov 8, 2019
Caroline was amazing! Spoilt roxi and sent lots of photos! Thanks so much and will continue use in the future.
Danielle C.
Pet Hosting - Oct 1, 2019
Thanks caroline ypu went above and beyond at such late notice would recomend caroline she has a lovely space and a great backyard 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 18 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available