Caroline J.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Lover Of Pets Walker - sitter

4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 16 hours ago
About Caroline
I am a very caring,reliable,passionate animal lover. I'm trustworthy person who's interested in caring for both the home and your family pets. My home life consists of my one dog, two gold fish and my birds. I am very devoted to my animal family. I get great enjoyment and pleasure interacting with my family pets. It is with great pleasure that i am able to care for other people"s homes and their family pets. Which I have been doing for the past 15 Years. I'm available to visit your home to feed, water, and walk and pamper your pets. I can water your indoor and out door plants, collect mail, put bins out and in .
I can do short term house sitting only.
I prefer to walk small dogs but I'm happy to walk larger dogs if well behaved on the lead.
I live in a house near 3 parks that are in easy walking distance from my place.
We have a large back yard so your dog can run around and play.
I have a 3 year old female Jack Russell named Jesse. She is very friendly and loves playing with other dogs.
Our guess dog will be treated as a family member and can sleep in side or out side. There is access to out side though a doggy door. May preference is for owners to bring food and the usual bedding and favorite toy.
I will only accept small dogs between the age of 1 -8 years old and not over 10kg. I only accept one guest dog at a time.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Caroline's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
2 years old
Jack Russell Terrier
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
4 reviews
Debra J.
Pet Hosting - Jun 4, 2019
Awesome as usual. Thank you so much for taking Mia at such short notice.
Laura H.
Pet Hosting - May 11, 2019
Another fantastic stay for Rosie. Thank you Caroline for taking such good care of our fur baby.
Debra J.
Pet Hosting - Mar 7, 2019
Caroline was the perfect person to look after MIA. Very caring and responsive to messages.
Laura H.
Pet Hosting - Feb 7, 2019
Caroline is absolutely fabulous - can’t recommend her highly enough. She did a truly wonderful job looking after our adored 6 month old fur baby. More than we could ever have hoped for. Huge thank you Caroline for all your care.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 39 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Not Available