Emma

Emma F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Reliable local pet sitter with 6 years experience

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Emma
I'm 24 years old and I am reliable, honest, and organised, and I have six years of housesitting experience around Perth. I know leaving your pets and home in the care of a stranger can be very daunting; as I am not working at the moment, my schedule is very flexible so you can rest assured your pet will get a lot of attention and care, and I will be very respectful to your home. If your pet has a fixed schedule for feeding, walking, medication, etc., I will stick to it, and if you need me to stay overnight, you will return to find your home clean and tidy and your pet healthy and happy.

I grew up with pets around so I am very good with animals. I have a lot of experience with cats and dogs, and some experience with rabbits, fish, and chickens. My own cat is very skittish and shy so I can understand some pets' need for a carer whom they can trust to respect their space.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available