Jessie

Jessie L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Conscientious, responsible, and reliable pet sitter/walker in the Rockingham area!

14 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Jessie
Hello! I am a Marine Science uni student currently offering pet sitting and walking services in Rockingham and surrounding areas. I am not currently employed so I am always willing to try and fit my uni schedule around your bookings!
Prior to Madpaws, I have had plenty of experience with animals. I have previously pet/house sat for plenty of family and friends (cats, husky, pitbull, poodle, lab, golden retriever, jack Russel), with an understanding of the responsibilities that comes with caring for all types of animals. I have previously owned 4 chickens, 1 cat, 2 dogs, many rabbits and fish. I currently own a Shitzu X Maltese dog (Balboa), a Ragdoll cat (Pelé) , 2 crazy Chickens and I regularly look after my sister's Golden Retriever (Mango).
I am fit and outdoorsy with plenty of energy for extended walks and playtime. I am a huge animal lover who would love to take care of your animals, so please don't hesitate to get in contact :)
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessie's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat8 repeat stays
14 reviews
Daniella F.
Pet Sitting - Jul 24, 2019
Jessie was great when she house sat my cat and sent me photos every couple of days as I had asked. Very easy to communicate with and responded quickly. Left my house very neat and tidy. Will definitely book again :)
Cheryl C.
Dog Walking - Jul 17, 2019
Jessie took our dogs to the beach and they had an awesome time!
Natasha C.
Pet Sitting - Jul 12, 2019
Great communication. Luna was happy and well looked after when we came home. House left exactly as we left it. Thanks again Jessie
Cheryl C.
Dog Walking - Jul 12, 2019
👍🏼 Happy Dogs 🐶
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 11 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport
Not Available

loading...