Adam N.

Vet student/nurse/certificate
Online Training
Identity Verification
Easter Badge

Qualified, Experienced and Reliable - Here to Help!

0 repeat guests
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 20 hours ago
About Adam
Hello! I'm 29 years old, I have years of experience dog walking and pet minding privately, I've worked in dog day care, washing/grooming and animal care retail, and I have a Certificate II in Animal Studies and Certificate III in Captive Animal Management.

I've recently relocated to Port Macquarie, and I guarantee that whether your best mate is 5kg or 75kg, 12 weeks or 12 years, bouncing off the walls or forever snoozing in a sunbeam, I will provide them with exceptional care, whether they need a daily 10km run or a simple check-in and some companionship.

If you think we might be able to make something work, shoot me a message, I'll get back to you within the hour, and we can have a chat and organise a meet and greet whenever suits you. I look forward to hearing from you!
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Adam's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
David and Karen V.
Pet Day Care - Apr 2, 2021
Adam did a great job and our lillte pooch loved him. He came home happy and worn out from all the attention and walks and games. Many thanks.
Angus B.
Pet Hosting - Mar 14, 2021
Adam was a great pet-sitter looking after my dog Ellie at the last minute. She was very well cared for, he obviously has a soft spot for animals and I would 100% recommend to anybody who needs their pet minded and wants somebody trustworthy to look after them. Adam also provided lots of photos and updates over the weekend.
Sian G.
Pet Hosting - Jan 4, 2021
Adam was very thoughtful and accomodating. Definitely recommend
Jess A.
House Visiting - Nov 6, 2020
Adam was absolutely amazing with Mollie! She was so happy and comfortable with him (fast asleep) I knew she had been played with, cuddled & cared for. It couldn’t have gone better! I would highly recommend Adam and I know Mollie would too!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 65 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 65 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 43 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered