Annabelle

Annabelle C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Energetic, bubbly, responsible, animal lover

10 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Annabelle
I am a 20 year old uni student studying a Bachelor of Criminal Justice at CSU in Port Macquarie. I am originally from the Hunter Valley and grew up on land surrounded by lots of animals. I moved up on my own purely to study and fell in love with the town. From the age of 5 I owned two beautiful brother and sister lab x kelpies who sadly both passed away within months of each other at the end of 2016. Unfortunately my current living situation does not allow animals and I feel this may be the perfect solution for both parties. I would love to help you out whilst I get to spend some time with animals which I have certainly noticed missing in my life. I'd love the opportunity to look after your little fury/feathered member of the family if needed. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Annabelle's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat7 repeat stays
10 reviews
Simone B.
Pet Sitting - May 12, 2019
Annabelle was so amazing with our two pups! It was great to go away and know we dod not have to worry about them at all! Will defintely use her again!!
Emma D.
Pet Sitting - Apr 14, 2019
Annabelle was great! Our dog was well looked after, house left perfectly and we were kept updated with text messages and pictures. Thanks Annabelle
David S.
Pet Sitting - Feb 17, 2019
Awesome pet sitter who was very accommodating and went above and beyond to make sure our little dog was well looked after. Thank you!
Robyn B.
Pet Sitting - Sep 23, 2018
I think Annabelle is the best pet sitter/house minder we have ever had!! Thanks again A :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Free
Emergency Transport

loading...