Benjamin

Benjamin P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Enthusiastic and caring, passionate dog lover/photographer

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 86%
About Benjamin
I grew up on a farm just outside of Port Macquarie, spending my childhood outdoors surrounded by both pets (dogs, guinea pigs, chooks etc.) as well as livestock. This helped spark my passion for animals, leading me to study zoology at the University of New England. Whilst studying i also volunteered at the local animal shelter in Armidale, walking, feeding and providing enrichment and social interaction for both dogs and cats in care at the shelter.
I'm also an avid Photographer, more than happy to take professional pictures of your pets!
Next year i will be studying vet science at James Cook University :)

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Benjamin's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available