Charlotte

Charlotte L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dedicated pet sitter to animals of many shapes and sizes

9 repeat guests
34 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Charlotte
Hello!
My name is Charlotte and I’m a pet sitter based in Port Macquarie ☀️🐾

I’ve been on Madpaws for a little over a year now and previous to that I’ve been looking after animals for as long as I can remember! Whether that’s been looking after a friends pet or helping out someone local - I’m always happy to help people out and treat their fury friend while they are away!

Pet sitting is something I’m extremely passionate about as I’ve always been a huge animal lover. I grew up on a small farm so I’ve been exposed to all sorts of animals big and small! Caring for animals and giving them the best time possible while they are missing their owners is what I strive to do with every booking. I want all owners to feel 100% comfortable leaving their fury friends in my care. I always love introducing new friends to my abundance of pets at home and look forward to meeting more adorable pets. 😊🐾

🐾 Availability notice🐾
As I work around my job I may open up additional spots during the week and will try to do so on Monday or Tuesday depending on when my roster is released. Feel free to check my calendar for updates.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Charlotte 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
34 reviews
Kim P.
Pet Hosting - Mar 14, 2024
Highly recommend this delightful Sitter. We are so grateful of the care and the outings that she provided our fur baby and will absolutely highly recommend her and her services. We will be returning customers
Fiona M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 10, 2024
Another wonderful stay for Remi (my dog). It is great to have Charlotte as I know Remi is safe & happy with her. Thanks Charlotte :)
Ilse K.
Pet Day Care - Mar 4, 2024
Costa loves going to Charlotte place. He is very well cared for there
Madi W.
Pet Hosting - Feb 22, 2024
Amazing service with lots of love and care for the fur babies. Will definitely be going back in the future 💕
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available