Ravneet

Ravneet K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Animal lover, blogger and friendly

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 0%
Last seen 11 months ago
About Ravneet
I belong to a village in India, so I have grown up with animals around the farm. We always used to have pet dogs. When I move to Australia in 2013 I lived by myself for a couple of years and then in 2017 decided to get myself a pet cat he is a Russian blue cross and I named him IGOR. Then to give Igor company when I used to be at work I got another kitten he is a bengal cross and I named him THOR. I got both my kittens when they were around 8 weeks old. So they kind of grew up under my care. They are indoor cats and I live in a 2 bedroom flat with a lot of space. My cats are well groomed and looked after so fleas or ticks will not be an issue in my care. I work mornings or afternoons so I am free most evenings to care for pets. I love animals and got alot of cat toys around the house as well....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ravneet's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
IGOR
2 years old
Russian Blue
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Thor
1 year old
Bengal
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...