Sophie & Jesse

Sophie & Jesse C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

1/4 ACRE holiday for your beautiful furbaby! 🌼🌼🌼

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Sophie & Jesse
I am Sophie. I am a local who has moved back to PORT MACQUARIE and we have bought 1/4 acre fully fenced (even with all gaps closed off) house!
I am a teacher and work Mon-Fri 8-3. My partner is a mobile mechanic and he is in and out throughout the day.
We have two whippets who just LOVE our yard. They snooze in the sun and love their beach walks/field runs in the afternoons and on the weekends.
Remi is 1.5 years old and LOVES other doggies to zoom around with. Lacey is 3 years old and loves sun baking and making friends.

Our house has a doggy door and the doggies can come in and out of the house all day and sleep inside all rugged up on the lounge or in their beds.

We have owned whippets all our lives so are very well rehearsed in sighthounds and all their specific needs.

Available during school holidays full time!! Weekends your pup goes basically everywhere with us! Explore time.

I consider myself quite the dog trainer. Happy to chat about additional training.
I love to give your doggies a nail trim at the nail salon (just let me know if you’re not ok with this).

My sister is a vet at Wauchope vets so they are very safe and would have real time response if I needed anything for your pet.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sophie & Jesse's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Olivia L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 27, 2024
Mouse was treated like a queen by Sophie and Jesse! Such a relief knowing she was safe and being treated so well. She will be back!
Katie G.
Pet Hosting - Sep 10, 2023
Sophie and Jessie were so friendly and amazing with our two dogs. Our little Italian greyhound had a lot of anxiety and they were so accommodating to his needs. It was a last minute booking and I can not thank them enough for saving our wedding weekend by giving me piece of mind our two fur babies were well looked after! Forever grateful and would highly recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 65 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey